All About Fun

This month our topic is ‘fun’ so today I’ve got some quotes for you about fun, having fun, being fun, and finding fun.

“Even though you’re growing up, you should never stop having fun.” Nina Dobrev

“Never, ever underestimate the importance of having fun.” Randy Pausch

“Fun is one of the most important – and underrated – ingredients in any successful venture. If you’re not having fun, then it’s probably time to call it quits and try something else.”  Richard Branson

“Just keep taking chances and having fun.”  Garth Brooks

“You can be childlike without being childish. A child always wants to have fun. Ask yourself, ‘Am I having fun?'”  Christopher Meloni

The reason that you dance and sing is to make the audience feel like they’re dancing and singing. As long as you’re having fun with it and giving it 100 percent, they’re gonna feel that.” Heath Ledger

“If you’re not having fun – I don’t care what you’re doing – don’t do it. Move on. Find something else, life’s too short.” Jerry Doyle

“This is the ultimate con game – I’m having fun and people pay me to do it.” Adam Osborne

“If I can contribute to people having fun, I would feel very fulfilled as an artist.” Shakira Having

“You gotta have fun. Regardless of how you look at it, we’re playing a game. It’s a business, it’s our job, but I don’t think you can do well unless you’re having fun.”  Derek Jeter

“The family teaches us about the importance of knowledge, education, hard work and effort. It teaches us about enjoying ourselves, having fun, keeping fit and healthy.”  Kamisese Mara

“I have a fun clause in my contract. If I’m not having fun, I can leave.” James Burrows

“People want to be creatively satisfied, and having fun is such an important part of that.” John Lasseter

What does fun mean to you?

Leave a Reply

