Beautiful or Bypassed?

Psalm 19:1 “The heavens proclaim the glory of God.  The skies display his craftsmanship.”

Maybe you’ve had as tough a week as I.  I think we’ve both missed something this week, the beauty that is the life God created.   It’s amazing how many of us totally miss the bigger, more beautiful picture of life.  I’d love for you to join me in my quest for beauty this week. I’ll be sharing about it on Twitter.  I’m intentionally taking the time to find and share beauty this week because I’m tired of being tired and tired of missing out on life.

What about you?  Will you join me?  I’d love for you to share the beautiful discoveries you make in life this week with me on Twitter.  Just hit the “reply” link under the tweet I share that day with the hashtag #beauty.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.